Hi all, as a part of Smith Publicity/Saddleback’s blog tour promoting the upcoming release of “Always Upbeat/All That”, I’m giving away an ARC copy of the book.  It’s my first official ARC giveaway on the blog.  Yay! *does a small happy dance*

Image

You can find my review of the book here if you’re interested.

Here are the rules/terms of how this giveaway will work:

  • 1 copy of “Always Upbeat/All That” will be up for grabs for now.  Giveaway is limited to U.S. residents only at this time. Sorry guys, when I can host an international giveaway, I’ll let you know in advance.  I definitely want to do one eventually.
  • If you want to enter this giveaway, leave a comment on this blog post to let me know if you’re interested in entering.  I’ll be drawing the winner using Random.org.
  • Contest will close this Monday, June 4th at 11:59 PM EST.  I’ll announce the winner shortly after that.  If you can leave your email address, that will make it easier for me to contact you, but I’ll give the winner 24-48 hours to respond once they’re announced.

Good luck guys, and happy reading!

Cheers,

Rose

