Review: An Iron Fey Valentine

An Iron Fey Valentine
An Iron Fey Valentine by Julie Kagawa
My rating: 3 of 5 stars

A very short, fluffy Valentine’s Day story featuring Ash and Meghan going on a date. It’s actually cute, but one of those stories that’s give or take depending on how it strikes you. I think people who really like the Iron Fey series and Meghan/Ash’s pairing would like this the most. I was lukewarm about it on the whole, though I did think it was cute to see Ash being somewhat lighthearted with Meghan. It was worth reading, but I did wish it had a little more to it.

Overall score: 3/5

View all my reviews

Leave a Reply

