Hey guys, Rose here.  Just a few notes, I’m going to be making a few categorical changes to the site between today – I’m adding headings to separate some of my reviews, so you’ll be able to sort by Children’s, Middle Grade, Young Adult, New Adult, Adult and Mature (the latter will be dedicated to my readings of erotica lit, but it may be other books with very heavy subject matters as well. If it crosses between Adult, I’ll probably also tag it accordingly).  Poetry and Non-Fiction will be left as is, and I’m hoping to have more books reviewed under those headings as soon as I have the opportunity to do so.  I’m also adding two theme days to cover Mondays and Tuesdays (they’re as yet unnamed, but will be implemented on the site in the coming months).  I have a few LSBXE tutorials (which were due months ago, I’m sorry!!!) that I’ll up on Wednesday that will round out my “Getting Started” series, and from then on, I’ll be making videos with respect to specific features of the program.  So I have a lot on my plate I’ll be working with in addition to my own writing projects, reading galleys from different places (thanks to NetGalley and Edelweiss), and just different updates in general.  This year’s been a good one so far, but I’m still playing catch up with many different things.  Hopefully it should go more smoothly in the weeks to come.

There may be some other structural changes to the site that I add between this week, but they shouldn’t affect my updates as far as my daily postings are concerned.

As always, stay well, and until next update!

~Rose

