Maintenance Updates and Announcements 7-17-2013

Hey guys, Rose here.

Few updates – I’m still working on banners and updates to the blog, Facebook fan page and my Google+ (I haven’t forgotten about them, just been too busy to get back to them).  I’m also making a brief announcement in that I’m extending my ARC request hiatus for about another month to accommodate for catching up with my overarching list.  If you asked me just how many books I have in my queue, you would be very surprised.  It’s more than most would read in a year, but I’m taking most on a case by case basis at this time.  I have a few requests in my inbox, so I’ll be going through those today and see what I can add to my schedule.  Please see my Review Policy/Request page for more details.

That’s all for now.  I have a special series of blogger challenge posts I’m going to tackle over the next 15 days that I’ll post shortly after I get a few updates in for today.  Happy reading/writing, and stay well all.  Cheers!

Leave a Reply

