Hi guys, Rose here.  Today’s Day 8 of the 15-Day Book Blogger Challenge on my blog, created by Good Books and Good Wine.  If you want to check into some of the answers to today’s challenge, check out this post.

15-Day-Challenge

 

Today’s post asks me to list 15 bullet points of what appeals to me on blogs.  Quick, huh?  Okay – I’ll give this a whirl. No particular order

  • Clean design
  • Easy to navigate
  • Good humor
  • Personal touches
  • Theme Days/Theme Weeks
  • Articulate reviews/reflections
  • Colorful layout
  • Comments/Openness to Commentary
  • Currently Reading widgets
  • Connected Blogs/Blogroll
  • Blog Buttons
  • Giveaways
  • Review Policies
  • Social Media links (Twitter, Facebook, Tumblr, etc.)
  • Awesome bloggers =)

That’s pretty much my list – I’m pretty flexible in what I look for in different blogs, and usually I’ll subscribe to those that really catch me and encompass those aspects.

Until next entry!

~Rose

