Maintenance Update 9-15-2013

Hey guys, Rose here.

This is just a post to let people know that the blog is undergoing routine maintenance for the next couple of days or so.  This shouldn’t affect your ability to view the website, but things like links may be changed and updated accordingly.  I already did some of the major changes like the layout (which I quite like in its current version), and some general tagging and structural changes, but I’m still working on the master book lists by category, where it should be easier to see what books I’ve reviewed in the past.   I also have a huge backlog of unpublished posts I need to update and schedule for some theme days among other things.   I should have everything situated by 9/17-9/18, but if anything changes, I’ll keep you posted.

Hope you enjoy the rest of your weekend and wish you all the best in your endeavors for the new week.  Until next entry!

~Rose

Leave a Reply

