Think Happy, Be Happy: Art, Inspiration, JoyThink Happy, Be Happy: Art, Inspiration, Joy by Workman Publishing
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

Beautifully illustrated and inspiring read. This was composed of about 400 pages worth of inspiring quotations and colorful art. It’s compiled alongside several mood setting playlists (quite a few I’m using for myself), helpful tips and factoids which are coupled along with the phrases. It took me inside an hour to finish the read in one sitting, but I have a feeling that you could keep this as a collector’s item and peruse the book when you need a pick-me-up.

I’ll admit I had a lingering smile on my face once I finished it. Definitely recommended.

Overall score: 5/5

Note: I received this as an ARC from NetGalley, from the publisher Workman Publishing.

View all my reviews

