Organizing Plain and Simple: A Ready Reference Guide With Hundreds Of Solutions to Your Everyday Clutter ChallengesOrganizing Plain and Simple: A Ready Reference Guide With Hundreds Of Solutions to Your Everyday Clutter Challenges by Donna Smallin
My rating: 4 of 5 stars

Donna Smallin’s “Organizing Plain and Simple” was a very helpful, all-in-one reference guide to organizing different rooms and tasks around the home, whether it was sorting bills, sorting clothes in the closet, organizing and cordinating tasks among the family, and other measures. I liked it, though I’ll admit I didn’t really learn all that much from it than I already knew or could draw conclusions by with common sense. I think if you’re looking for a book that supplements other organizational guides or something that compiles this information in one place, this would be a good one to pick up, but it may be helpful only to a point if you’ve read many other guides of its nature.

Overall score: 3/5 stars.

View all my reviews

