R.I.P. Louise Rennison

Angus, Thongs and Full-Frontal Snogging - Louise Rennison On the Bright Side, I'm Now the Girlfriend of a Sex God - Louise Rennison Knocked Out by My Nunga-Nungas - Louise Rennison

R.I.P. Louise Rennison. 😦 Seems like there have been many prominent losses in the book community in 2016. I didn’t start reading the Georgia Nicolson series until late, but it brought me many smiles.

 

I’m honestly at a loss for words, but my condolences to her family, friends and fans.

One comment

Leave a Reply

