Video Referenced under the cut, but the description is as follows:

This video takes elements that I introduced in my Getting Started with LSBXE series and combines them all in one video plus gives helpful tips for those of you prepping for NaNoWriMo this November.

This is the actual project binder that I’ll be working with during the course of the month (though I’m not so sure that my final WIP title will be “Mirror Mirror” – though my protagonist in the story has a fear of mirrors, so that should be interesting to play around with. Haha.)

No audio in this video this time around, just background music and this was recorded using Camtasia Studio 8. I’m not sure of the image credit attribution for my desktop wallpaper, I randomly found that on Google, but the other image credits are attributed in the video.

As I mentioned in my previous post, video uploads will be every Tuesday (or about as close as I can get them depending on the time I can get them uploaded.)  I’m hoping to expand upon doing videos beyond just LSBXE tutorials (maybe even book reflections and things like that), but I figured I’d start here and work my way through.

Until next entry,

Rose

